OCTOBER EVENTS

Wednesday, Oct 14

High School Youth Group | IN-PERSON

Thursday, Oct 22

Volunteer Meeting | VIRTUAL

Wednesday, Oct 28

High School Youth Group | VIRTUAL

NOVEMBER EVENTS

Sunday, Nov 1

Middle School Youth Group | VIRTUAL

Wednesday, Nov 11

High School Youth Group | IN-PERSON

Thursday, Nov 19

Volunteer Meeting | VIRTUAL

Wednesday, Nov 25

High School Youth Group | VIRTUAL

DECEMBER EVENTS

Sunday, Dec 6

Middle School Youth Group | VIRTUAL

Wednesday, Dec 9

High School Youth Group | IN-PERSON

Thursday, Dec 17

Volunteer Meeting | VIRTUAL

Wednesday, Dec 23

High School Youth Group | VIRTUAL

Sign up for the MPByouth email list!

Got questions?

Send us a message!

1 + 0 = ?