Parish Center and Offices Update

As we are moving forward with the finalization of the plans, we wanted to introduce to all of you our Building Committee for the New Parish Center and Offices.  Please continue to watch for exciting news and updates in the coming weeks.


Fr. Pat

Mitch Costanzo

Scott DeWeese

Rick Ehrman

Kyle Erickson

Steve Fenton, Chair

Gary Gregory

Pat Higgins

Mary Knowles