Skip to main content

Our Staff

Fr. Daniel Ciucci

Pastor

pastor@mpbdenver.org

Fr. Micah Flores

Parochial Vicar

frmicah@mpbdenver.org

Deacon Tim Kilbarger

Deacon

deacontim@mpbdenver.org

Colleen McManamon

School Principal

cmcmanamon@mpbdenver.org

Roxie Mountain Weed

Assistant Principal

rweed@mpbdenver.org

Kellie Peterson

ELC Director

kellie@mpbdenver.org

Dawn Bieber

Assistant ELC Director

dbieber@mpbdenver.org

Veronica Mehalic

Director of Music & Liturgy

vmehalic@mpbdenver.org

Mary Pott

Director of Religious Education

mpott@mpbdenver.org

Martha Terrillion

Martha Terrillion

FOCUS Missionary

Bessie Stanley

Director of Mission Operations

bstanley@mpbdenver.org

Suzi Savich

Office Administrator

ssavich@mpbdenver.org

Connie Hayes

Administrative Assistant

parish@mpbdenver.org

Anna Wishall

Receptionist

receptionist@mpbdenver.org

Connor Estelle

Connor Estelle

Bulletin/Communications

bulletin@mpbdenver.org

Mary Ann Raynor

Offertory Supervisor Specialist

Mike Holligan

Facilities Manager

mholligan@mpbdenver.org

Nick Barstad

Facilities

Ben Munson

Facilities