Our Staff

Fr. Daniel Ciucci

Pastor

frdaniel@mpbdenver.org

Fr. Micah Flores

Parochial Vicar

frmicah@mpbdenver.org

Mary Knowles

Business Administrator

mknowles@mpbdenver.org

Tony Haas

Director of Ministries

thaas@mpbdenver.org

Veronica Mehalic

Veronica Mehalic

Director of Music Ministry

vmehalic@mpbdenver.org

Colleen McManamon

School Principal

cmcmanamon@mpbdenver.org

Roxie Mountain Weed

Assistant Principal

rweed@mpbdenver.org

Kellie Peterson

ELC Director

kellie@mpbdenver.org

Dawn Bieber

Assistant ELC Director

dbieber@mpbdenver.org

Mary Pott

Director of Religious Education

mpott@mpbdenver.org

Cole LaFonte

Youth Ministry Coordinator

clafonte@mpbdenver.org

Suzi Savich

Office Administrator

ssavich@mpbdenver.org

Sharon Valish

Bookkeeper

Bookkeeper@mpbdenver.org

Connie Hayes

Administrative Secretary

parish@mpbdenver.org

Judy Delhey-Champagne

Bulletin Editor - Communications

jdelhey@mpbdenver.org

Katharine Monetmurri

Receptionist

receptionist@mpbdenver.org

Mary Ann Raynor

Offertory Supervisor Specialist

Mike Holligan

Facilities Manager

mholligan@mpbdenver.org

Marcelino Ortiz

Facilities

Joe Kucera

Joe Kucera

Facilities