Our Staff

Fr. Daniel Ciucci

Pastor

frdaniel@mpbdenver.org

Fr. John Ludanha

Parochial Vicar

frjohn@mpbdenver.org

Mary Knowles

Business Administrator

mknowles@mpbdenver.org

Tony Haas

Director of Ministries

thaas@mpbdenver.org

Colleen McManamon

School Principal

cmcmanamon@mpbdenver.org

Roxie Mountain Weed

Assistant Principal

rweed@mpbdenver.org

Kellie Peterson

ELC Director

kellie@mpbdenver.org

Dawn Bieber

Assistant ELC Director

dbieber@mpbdenver.org

Teresa Stone

Director of Music

tstone@mpbdenver.org

Christine Maschka

Director of Pastoral Care

cmaschka@mpbdenver.org

Ann Zimmer

Social Outreach Coordinator

azimmer@mpbdenver.org

Kristen Kraus

Faith Formation Team

kkraus@mpbdenver.org

Kate Rice

Faith Formation Team

krice@mpbdenver.org

Suzi Savich

Office Administrator

ssavich@mpbdenver.org

Sharon Valish

Bookkeeper

Bookkeeper@mpbdenver.org

Connie Hayes

Administrative Secretary

parish@mpbdenver.org

Lori Costanzo

Bulletin Editor

lcostanzo@mpbdenver.org

Mary Ann Raynor

Offertory Supervisor Specialist

Katharine Monetmurri

Receptionist

receptionist@mpbdenver.org

Mike Holligan

Facilities Manager

mholligan@mpbdenver.org

Marcelino Ortiz

Facilities